advocacy for mental health http://irelandpills.com/generic-escitalopram/ wells fargo center tickets

Focal Points Contact Details


Country Address E-mail Telephone Fax
AUSTRIA

Ms. Gerda Vogl
Federal Ministry for European and International Affairs, Department I.7., Human Rights
A-1014 Vienna, Minoritenplatz 8

beobachtungsmission@bmeia.gv.at
abti7@bmeia.gv.at
gerda.vogl@bmeia.gv.at
gabriele.gri@bmeia.gv.at
gerda.ruzsicska@bmeia.gv.at

+435011503375 +435011593589
BELGIUM
Mr. Denis Valois (FR)
Ms. Els Candaele (NL)
PFS Foreign Affairs; S3.1 Conflict Prevention and Peace Building Desk
Rue des Petits Carmes / Karmelietenstraat, 15 B-1000 Brussels

observateurs.ue@diplobel.fed.be
waarnemers.eu@diplobel.fed.be

+3225018957
+3225014448
+3225018583
BULGARIA
Mrs. Vessela Ivanova (Diplomatic Servant Third Grade)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Bulgaria; Human Resources Directorate; Diplomatic Personnel Department
2, Alexander Zhendov Str., 1040 Sofia, Bulgaria
vivanova@mfa.bg +35929482608 +35928734345
CYPRUS
Mr. Kyriakos Pogiatzis
Ministry of Foreign Affairs; EU EOM Focal Point, Department of Multilateral Relations and International Organizations
Presidential Palace Avenue, 1447, Nicosia, Cyprus
kpogiatzis@mfa.gov.cy +35722401244 +35722661881
CZECH REPUBLIC
Mr. Jan Kaminek
Mr. Jan Latal (Deputy to Mr. Kaminek)
Ms. Jana Cechlovska (MFA, Dep. for Human Resources)
Mr. Pavel Hrncir (Deputy to Ms. Cechlovska)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs; Dep. for Human Rights
Loretanske namesti 5, 118 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
jan_kaminek@mzv.cz
jan_latal@mzv.cz
nkm@mzv.cz
+420224183236
+420734362629
+420224182756
+420224182739
+420224183371
 
DENMARK
Ms. Hanne B.Elmelund (Gam, MFA)
Mr. Rasmus Klitgaard (NIRAS/IHB)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs; Security Department
Asiatisk Plads 2; DK 1448 K
NIRAS/IHB; Orestads Boulevard 35; DK 2300 S
hangam@um.dk
ihb-niras@NIRAS.DK
+4533920661
+4524690632
+4548104611
 
ESTONIA
Ms. Karin Rannu (Counsellor)
Mr. Ott Vainomaa (Desk Officer)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Estonia; International Staff Policy Division
Islandi valjak 1, 15049, Tallinn, Estonia
Karin.rannu@mfa.ee
ott.vainomaa@mfa.ee
+3726377183
+3726377326
 
FINLAND
Ms. Hanna Luhtala
Ms. Tuula Cowen
Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland, Unit for Security Policy and Crisis Management, Political Department
Laivastokatu 22.C, P.O.Box 420 FI-00023, Valtioneuvosto, Finland
hanna.luhtala@formin.fi
tuula.cowen@formin.fi
+358916055465
+358916055189
+358916056550
FRANCE
Mr. Pascal Delumeau
Ministere des Affaires etrangeres et europeennes; Direction des Nations unies, des Organisations internationales, des Droits de l'Homme et de la Francophonie Mission des Fonctionnaires Internationaux
57 boulevard des Invalides, 75700 Paris, 07 SP France
observations.electorales@diplomatie.gouv.fr
 
  +33153693799
GERMANY
Ms. Kerstin Broering
Zentrum für Internationale Friedenseinsätze (ZIF) gGmbH
Ludwigkirchplatz 3-4, 10719 Berlin - Deutschland
www.zif-berlin.org

k.broering@zif-berlin.org

+4930520056574 +4930520056590
GREECE
Ministry of Foreign Affairs – Athens: A6 Directorate (Northern Africa, Middle East, Iran and Iraq), A8 Directorate (Latin America & the Caribbean), A9 Directorate (Sub-Saharan Africa), A10 Directorate (Asia and Oceania)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs – Athens
a06@mfa.gr
a08@mfa.gr
a09@mfa.gr
a10@mfa.gr
+302103681303
+302103684555
+302103682926
+302103682004
 
HUNGARY
Ms. Judit Jozsef (Head of Section)
Mr. Gergely Schuchtar (Desk Officer)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Hungary; Department of International Organizations and Human Rights
Budapest, 1027, Nagy Imre ter 4; Hungary
jjozsef@mfa.gov.hu
gschuchtar@mfa.gov.hu
+3614581687
+3614583563
+36114581639
IRELAND
Mr. Abdi Hassan
Ms. Marienne Hennebry
Department of Foreign Affairs
Irish Aid Centre, 27 - 31 Upper O'Connell Street, Dublin 1
abdi.hassan@dfa.ie
marienne.hennebry@dfa.ie
+35318546930
+35361774118
 
ITALIA
Mr. Simone Razzauti
Ministry of Foreign Affairs; Directorate General for Political and Security Affairs; European Foreign Affairs and Security Division
Piazzale della Farnesina 1, 00194, Roma, Italia
simone.razzauti@esteri.it +390636913488 +39063236151
LATVIA
Ms. Anda Abele (Counselor)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Personnel Department
Kr. Valdemara Street 3; Riga; LV-1395
eu.eom.focal.point@mfa.gov.lv
anda.abele@mfa.gov.lv
+37167015967  
LITUANIA
Ms. Jolita Lancinskiene
Mr. Rimvydas Kriukelis
Ministry of Foreign Affairs; Transatlantic Cooperation and Security Policy Department; International Missions and Conflict Prevention Division
J. Tumo-Vaizganto g. 2; LT-01511 Vilnius, Lithuania
jolita.lancinskiene@urm.lt
rimvydas.kriukelis@urm.lt
+37052362877
+37052362428
+37052362519
LUXEMBURG
Mr. Daniel Gengler
Ministry of Foreign Affairs Luxembourg - Political and European Affairs - EOM Focal Point
5, rue Notre-Dame/L-2240 Luxembourg
daniel.gengler@mae.etat.lu +35224782469 +352223283
MALTA
Ms. Roseanne Cortis
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Malta; Multilateral and Global Issues Directorate
Palazzo Parisio, Merchant Street, Valletta, Malta
roseanne.cortis@gov.mt
election.observers@gov.mt
kerstin.spiteri@gov.mt
+35622042255 +35621240210
POLAND
Ms. Marta Kaczmarska (Senior Expert)
Ms. Justyna Chrzanowska (First Secretary)
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Poland; Department for the Proceedings before International Human Rights Protection Bodies
Al. J. Ch. Szucha 23, 00-580 Warsaw, Poland
marta.kaczmarska@msz.gov.pl
justyna.chrzanowska@msz.gov.pl
+48224555506
+48224555342
+48224555348
PORTUGAL
Mr. Sergio Guimaraes
Matilde Salvacao Barreto
Ms. Celeste Sebastiao
Ms. Carla Morgado
IPAD - Instituto Portugues de Apoio ao Desenvolvimento; Divisao de Apoio a Sociedade Civil
Avenida da Liberdade n.A. 192, 1250-147 Lisboa, Portugal
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, External Politics Directorate; Largo do Rilvas 1399 Lisboa
sergio.guimaraes@ipad.mne.gov.pt
matilde.barreto@mne.pt
celeste.sebastiao@ipad.mne.gov.pt
carla.morgado@ipad.mne.gov.pt
+3512133176700
+351213946203
+3512133176700
+351213176826
+351213946052
ROMANIA
Mrs. Viorica Vasiliu
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Romania; Directorate for OSCE, Council of Europe, Human Rights, Asymmetric Risks and Nonproliferation
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Romania; Bucharest, Romania
viorica.vasiliu@mae.ro +40214311105 +40213192367
SLOVAKIA
Ms. Miriam Joklova
Mr. Peter Bircak
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Slovak Republic; Human Rights and Council of Europe Department
Hlboka Cesta 2, Bratislava
miriam.joklova@mzv.sk
miriamslovak@hotmail.com
Peter.Bircak@mzv.sk
+421259783643
+421259783641
+421259783649
SLOVENIA
Ms. Ms Tina Grgantov
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Slovenia
Presernova Ulica 25, Sl-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Tina.Grgantov@gov.si +38614786725 +38614782215
SPAIN
Ms. Isabel Menchon
Ministerio de Asuntos Exteriores y Cooperacion; Oficina Derechos Humanos; Focal Point for Human Rights Defenders
Serrano Galvache, 26. 28033 - Madrid, Espana
isabel.menchon@mae.es +34913798572
+34913799594
+34913948650
SWEDEN
Ms. Birgitta Hallberg
Ms. Gunilla Ankers
Sida (Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency)
SIDA; S10525 Stockholm, Sweden
birgitta.hallberg@sida.se
gunilla.ankers@sida.se
+4686985000  
SWITZERLAND
Mr. Christoph Sommer (Head Political Affairs, Security and Communication)
Ms. Jelena Wagner (Assistant to Head Pol. Affairs)
Ms. Marianne Gerber (Focal Point EOM)
Federal Department of Foreign Affairs FDFA; Swiss Expert Pool for Civilian Peacebuilding; Focal Point for Election Observation
Bundesgasse 32, CH-3003, Berne, Switzerland
christoph.sommer@eda.admin.ch
jelena.wagner@eda.admin.ch
gmr@eda.admin.ch
+41313223794
+41313226147
+41313238922
THE NETHERLANDS
Ms. Monique Bouman (Senior Policy Advisor)
Ms. Liesbeth Teekamp
Ms. N.M.C. Soerel
Ministry of Foreign Affairs/Department Human Rights, Emancipation, Good Governance and Humanitarian Aid/Section Good Governance-Human Resources Department, Short Assignment Division (HDPO/PM/WS-km)
Bezuidenhoutseweg 67; 2594 AC The Hague P.O.Box 20061; 2500 EB The Hague; The Netherlands
monique.bouman@minbuza.nl
nathalie.soerel@minbuza.nl
+31703485723
+31703484833
+310703484486
UNITED KINGDOM
Mr. Mark Brownjohn
Foreign and Commonwealth Office Human Rights and Democracy Department; Westminster Foundation for Democracy & Elections
Room E3.315; London SW1A 2AH; United Kingdom
Mark.Brownjohn@fco.gov.uk +4402070083880